Be a Supporter!

SaminationSamination

Main News Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 5,655 Fans
Follow Samination

I've got a Woody LIVE TONIGHT!

2012-06-29 17:13:58 by Samination
Updated

About a month ago, Taco-Man Played Wild Woody on the Sega CD. Shortly after, the voice actor emailed me and we started talking and he agreed to be a guest on our live show tonight! We'll also discuss upcoming videos! Join us in the chatroom on the youtube page.

The show starts tonight at @ 9PM EST /8PM CST /7PM MST /6PM PST. Click the play button to see when the show starts in your area.

Visit Rablats Like Us On Facebook Ebolaworld on Youtube


Comments

You must be logged in to comment on this post.


Manly-ChickenManly-Chicken

2012-06-29 17:29:21

That. Is. AWESOME!


SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

2012-06-29 17:41:59

That's really funny dude. I hope you don't get murderfucked live. Well... I take that back, thankfully it will be live, incase it happens.


New-groundformeNew-groundforme

2012-06-29 18:17:03

Cant wait!!
You go gurl!!


reversedanreversedan

2012-06-30 03:28:18

woohoo!!! damn! that's one wild pencil.


JTBstudiosJTBstudios

2012-07-16 22:47:16

Hey! The Angry Video Game Nerd already reviewed this game. You copycat motherf***er I'm gonna leave such an angry comment.

(DISCLAIMER) THE NERD ACTUALLY DID REVIEW BART VS THE SPACE MUTANTS. I JUST WANT TO TELL TACO-MAN A JOKE. DO NOT TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY. OH, AND TACO-MAN, PLEASE DON'T CUT ME. I AM SCARED.